Skip navigation
New interactive curriculum plans and website

Oak National Academy Logo

Units: RSHE (PSHE)

Below you’ll find the units for Key Stage 2 RSHE (PSHE). You can view the units, and individual lessons within them, as well as accessing resources to download and edit. You can also download the Key Stage 2 RSHE (PSHE) curriculum document.

5 units

1. All around me

RHE Mandatory Programme

7 lessons

2. Keeping safe

RHE Mandatory Programme

5 lessons

3. Eat well, live well!

RHE Mandatory Programme

6 lessons