Skip navigation
New interactive curriculum plans and website

Oak National Academy Logo

ComputingYear 9 / Key Stage 3

Below you’ll find the units for Year 9 Computing. You can view the units, and individual lessons within them, as well as accessing resources to download and edit. You can also download the Year 9 Computing curriculum document.

6 units